Strategic Communications and Marketing
Advancement and External Affairs

Our Team

The staff of the Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing is here to assist you.

Name Title Contact
John LesterJohn Lester Interim Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing 912-478-6397
jlester@georgiasouthern.edu
Jan Bond SouthernJan Southern Associate Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing
Gregg SekscienskiGregg Sekscienski Director, Brand and Marketing 912-478-2438
gsekscienski@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer WiseJennifer Wise Director, Communications 912-478-2301
jwise@georgiasouthern.edu
Jenny Lynn AndersonJenny Lynn Anderson Marketing Manager 912-478-1541
jmanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa BridgesLisa Bridges Marketing Operations Manager 912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan BouchillonMegan Bouchillon Marketing Specialist 912-478-2437
mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Crissie Elrick BathCrissie Elrick Bath Communications Manager 912-478-5434
celrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Melanie SimónMelanie Simón Communications Manager 912-344-2904
msimon@georgiasouthern.edu
Kyle Dawson Communications Assistant 912-478-1824
kdawson@georgiasouthern.edu
Maiya Dickerson Communications Parapro/Pro 912-478-3333
mdickerson@georgiasouthern.edu
Charish Williams Administrative Assistant 912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Doy CaveDoy Cave Editorial Content Manager 912-478-8506
dcave@georgiasouthern.edu
Sandra BennettSandra Bennett Writer/Content Editor 912-478-6977
sbennett@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz WalkerLiz Walker Writer/Content Editor 912-478-2772
ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Katherine ArntzenKatherine Arntzen Photographer 912-344-3233
karntzen@georgiasouthern.edu
Jonathan Chick Photographer 912-478-0335
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu
André JohnsonAndré Johnson Part-time Photographer
Bruce Habersham Video Manager 912-344-3133
jhabersham@georgiasouthern.edu
Jeanette Hasselberg Audiovisual Technical/Parapro 912-478-6397
jhasselberg@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy McNuttChristy McNutt Creative Services Manager 912-478-2773
cmcnutt@georgiasouthern.edu
Mallory BiggersMallory Biggers Graphic Designer 912-478-0172
mbiggers@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly WilsonKimberly Wilson Design Specialist 912-478-0335
kwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Janice StanfordJanice Stanford Web Content Manager 912-344-2691
jstanford@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittni FavoriteBrittni Favorite Web Content Specialist 912-344-2914
bfavorite@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 3/5/2019

Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing • PO Box 8055, Statesboro, GA 30460 • 912-478-6397