Communication Officers

 

The Communication Officers are the liaisons between the Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing and the division, unit or college.
Area Contact Information
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing Lori Mallard
lmallard@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Lori Mallard
Armstrong and Liberty Campuses Administration
Trina Smith
tsmith@georgiasouthern.edu Email Trina Smith
Athletics Bryan Johnston
bjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Bryan Johnston
Athletic Foundation Stephanie Neal
smaneal@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Stephanie Neal
Auxiliary Services Michael Murphy 
mmurphy@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Michael Murphy
Campus Recreation and Intramurals Jeremy Wilburn
jwilburn@georgiasouthern.edu Email Jeremy Wilburn
College of Arts and Humanities Barrett Gilham
bgilham@georgiasouthern.edu   Email Barrett Gilham
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences Barrett Gilham
bgilham@georgiasouthern.edu   Email Barrett Gilham
College of Business Kate Channell
kchannell@georgiasouthern.edu   Email Kate Channell
College of Education Cinnamon Dowd
cdowd@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Cinnamon Dowd
Enrollment Management (includes Undergraduate Admissions) Danielle Debien
ddebien@georgiasouthern.edu Email Danielle Debien
Information Technology Services April Burke
aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu  Email April Burke
Jack N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies/Graduate Admissions Megan Murray
meganmurray@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Megan Murray
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health Deborah Harvey
dharvey@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Deborah Harvey
Student Affairs Sean Payne
seanpayne@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Sean Payne
University Advancement and External Affairs/Office of the President Angela Harn
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Angela Harn
College of Science and Mathematics Heidi Blankenship
hblankenship@georgiasouthern.edu
Email
Waters College of Health Professions Kim Harp
kharp@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kim Harp

 

Last updated: 10/19/2018

Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing • PO Box 8055, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-6397