Staff Directory

Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8033-2
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-5253
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Trip C. Addison Vice President – University Advancement & External Affairs (912) 478-5253
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Melanie Mosley Operations Manager – University Advancement & External Affairs (912) 478-7621
mbmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mrs. Lauren White  Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement & External Affairs  (912) 478-5253
ljwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Associate Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8040
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-5105
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. Angela Harn Communications Officer – University Advancement & External Affairs/Office of the President (912) 478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. William Kelso Associate Vice President -University Advancement (912) 478-6028
wkelso@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Bonnie Wilson Administrative Assistant (912) 478-5105
bcwilson@georgiasouthern.edu

Development Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-5105
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Sue Bunning Director of Development – College of Arts and Humanities and College of Behavioral and Social Sciences (912) 478-2435
sbunning@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Ross Davis  Director of Development – Waters College of Health Professions and Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (912) 478-2458
rhdavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Valerie Garrison  Administrative Assistant – (Armstrong Campus) (912) 344-2738
vgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Julie Gerbsch Executive Director of Development – (Armstrong Campus) (912) 344-2600
jgerbsch@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Colleen Jansen Director of Development – Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Computing (912) 478-5011
cjansen@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Chris Osborne Gift Officer – College of Business Administration (912) 478-5050
wosborne@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Kelly Pope Director of Development – College of Science and Mathematics (912) 478-2572
gpope@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bill Slayton          Director of Development – College of Business Administration (912) 478-2277
wslayton@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT Director of Development – College of Education and Honors Program

 


Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning Office/National Engagement & Partnerships

P.O. Box 8053-04
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-0880
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Christopher Johnston Executive Director – Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning/National Engagement & Partnerships (912) 478-0880
cjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu

Advancement & Foundation Services Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-2000
Fax: (912) 478-0311

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. LaQuite Aderonmu Gift Accountant III (912) 478-7474
laderonmu@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Latoshia Carter Prospect Researcher (912) 478-8037
lcarter@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Jodi Collins Executive Director –  Advancement & Foundation Services (912) 478-5519
jcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Davis Systems Analyst Intermediate (912) 478-5164
jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Forehand Director – Donor Relations (912) 478-1702
jforehand@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Gerig Director – IMS (912) 478-5367
jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Lynn Harris Data Coordinator (912) 478-5562
harris_l@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr.  David Henry Coordinator – Donor Relations       (Armstrong Campus)  (912) 344-2987
thenry@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Ginger Karrh Associate Director – Gift Accounting (912) 478-5961
jkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Debbie Keenan  Administrative Assistant (912) 478-4483
dkeenan@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Samantha Levine Prospect Researcher (part-time)     (Armstrong Campus) (912) 344-2870
slevine@georgiasouthern.edu
 
Mrs. Samantha Nesmith Coordinator – Donor Relations (912) 478-8699
snesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Dawn Oliver Coordinator – Donor Relations (912) 478-7639
doliver@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Kris Yager-Rushton Prospect Researcher (912) 478-5625
krushton@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. David Thompson Proposal Specialist (part-time)  (912)
cdavidt@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Trish Wall Data Coordinator                               (Armstrong Campus)  (912) 344-3229
pwall@georgiasouthern.edu

Alumni Relations

P.O. Box 8053-01
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-2586
Fax: (912) 478-7290

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Cheryl Anderson Ciucevich Associate Director – Alumni Relations  (Armstrong Campus) (912) 344-2586
cciucevich@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Amy Hammett Coordinator – Alumni Relations         (Statesboro) (912) 478-0406
ahammett@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Christie Koppel Coordinator – Alumni Relations (912) 478-2614
ckoppel@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Rachel Miller Coordinator – Alumni Relations               (Atlanta) (404) 323-5928
rachelmiller@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Elizabeth Mullins Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations (912) 478-2586
emullins
@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Wendell Tompkins Director of Alumni Relations (912) 478-0284
wtompkins@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT Coordinator – Alumni Relations                              (Armstrong Campus)

Annual Giving

P.O. Box 8053-02
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-4483
Fax: (912) 478-0311

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Clay Cotham Coordinator – Annual Giving (Direct Marketing) (912) 478-4483
ccotham@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Gloria Goosby Director of Annual Giving (912) 478-0644
gtmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Trevon McCary-Glenn Coordinator – Annual Giving (Campus Philanthropy) (912) 478-0407
tmccaryglenn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Ramfjord Coordinator – Annual Giving (912) 478-7477   jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 8/31/2018