Staff Directory

Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8033-2
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5253
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Trip C. Addison Vice President – University Advancement 912-478-5253
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Melanie Mosley Operations Manager – University Advancement 912-478-7621
mbmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mrs. Lauren White  Executive Assistant to Vice President for University Advancement  912-478-5253
ljwhite@georgiasouthern.edu

Associate Vice President’s Office

P.O. Box 8040
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5105
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. Angela Harn Communications Officer – University Advancement & External Affairs/Office of the President 912-478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. William Kelso Associate Vice President -University Advancement 912-478-6028
wkelso@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Bonnie Wilson Administrative Assistant 912-478-5105
bcwilson@georgiasouthern.edu

Development Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-5105
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Sue Bunning Director of Development – College of Arts and Humanities and College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 912-478-2435
sbunning@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Latoshia Carter Prospect Researcher 912-478-8037
lcarter@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Valerie Garrison Administrative Assistant 912-344-2738
vgarrison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Julie Gerbsch Executive Director of Development 912-344-2600
jgerbsch@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Chris Osborne Director of Development – Parker College of Business  912-478-5050
wosborne@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Ramfjord Director of Development – College of Education and Honors Program 912-478-7477   
jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bill Slayton Director of Development – Parker College of Business  912-478-2277
wslayton@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Kris Yager-Rushton Prospect Researcher 912-478-5625
krushton@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT  Director of Development – Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Computing
VACANT        Director of Development – College of Science and Mathematics
VACANT Director of Development – Waters College of Health Professions and Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health

Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning Office

P.O. Box 8053-04
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-0880
Fax: 912-478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Christopher Johnston Executive Director – Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning/National Engagement 912-478-0880
cjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu

Advancement & Foundation Services Office

P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2000
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. LaQuite Aderonmu Gift Accountant III 912-478-7474
laderonmu@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Davis Systems Analyst Intermediate 912-478-5164
jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Forehand Director – Donor Relations 912-478-1702
jforehand@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Gerig Director – Information Management Services 912-478-5367
jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Ginger Karrh Associate Director – Gift Accounting 912-478-5961
jkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Cinda Hare Administrative Assistant 912-478-4483
chare@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Samantha Nesmith Coordinator – Donor Relations 912-478-8699
snesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Dawn Oliver Coordinator – Donor Relations 912-478-7639
doliver@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Trish Wall Data Coordinator (Armstrong Campus 912-344-3224
p.wall@georgisuthern.edu 
VACANT Executive Director – Advancement & Foundation Services  
VACANT Proposal Specialist (part-time)
VACANT Data Coordinator
VACANT Coordinator – Donor Relations (Armstrong Campus)
VACANT Prospect Researcher (part-time) (Armstrong Campus)

Alumni Relations

P.O. Box 8053-01
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-2586
Fax: 912-478-7290

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Cheryl Anderson Ciucevich Associate Director – Alumni Relations
(Armstrong Campus)
912-344-2586
cciucevich@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Amy Hammett Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro)
912-478-0406
ahammett@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Christie Koppel Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Statesboro)
912-478-2614
ckoppel@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Rachel Miller Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Atlanta)
404-323-5928
rachelmiller@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Elizabeth Mullins Administrative Assistant – Alumni Relations 912-478-2586
emullins
@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Wendell Tompkins Director of Alumni Relations 912-478-0284
wtompkins@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT Coordinator – Alumni Relations
(Armstrong Campus)

Annual Giving

P.O. Box 8053-02
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: 912-478-4483
Fax: 912-478-0311

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. Gloria Goosby Director of Annual Giving 912-478-0644
gtmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Trevon McCary-Glenn Coordinator – Annual Giving
(Campus Philanthropy)
912-478-0407
tmccaryglenn@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT Coordinator – Annual Giving
VACANT Coordinator – Annual Giving  

Last updated: 8/5/2019