Our Team

The staff of the Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing is here to assist you.

Name Title Contact
Jan Bond Southern Jan Bond Southern Associate Vice President, Strategic Communications and Marketing 912-478-5306
jsouthern@georgiasouthern.edu
Connie Palfy Director, Licensing and Trademarks 912-478-1661
palfy_c@georgiasouthern.edu
Gregg SekscienskiGregg Sekscienski
Director, Brand and Marketing 912-478-2438
gsekscienski@georgiasouthern.edu
Jennifer Wise Director, Communications 912-478-2301
jwise@georgiasouthern.edu
Jenny Anderson Marketing Manager 912-478-1541
jmanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Jenny Lynn Anderson Marketing Manager 912-478-1541
jmanderson@georgiasouthern.edu
Crissie Elrick BathCrissie Elrick Bath Communications Manager 912-478-5434
celrick@georgiasouthern.edu
Melanie SimónMelanie Simón Communications Manager 912-344-2904
msimon@georgiasouthern.edu
Doy CaveDoy Cave Editorial Content Manager 912-478-8506
dcave@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan HopkinsMegan Hopkins Creative Services Manager 912-478-5710
mhopkind@georgiasouthern.edu
Katherine ArntzenKatherine Arntzen Photographer 912-344-3233
karntzen@georgiasouthern.edu
Bruce Habersham Video Manager 912-344-3133
jhabersham@georgiasouthern.edu
Jonathan Chick Photographer 912-478-0335
jchick@georgiasouthern.edu
André JohnsonAndré Johnson Part-time Photographer
Sandra BennettSandra Bennett Writer/Content Editor 912-478-6977
sbennett@georgiasouthern.edu
Liz WalkerLiz Walker Writer/Content Editor 912-478-2772
ewalker@georgiasouthern.edu
Mallory BiggersMallory Biggers Graphic Designer 912-478-0172
mbiggers@georgiasouthern.edu
Christy McNutt Graphic Designer 912-478-2773
cmcnutt@georgiasouthern.edu
Kimberly WilsonKimberly Wilson Design Specialist 912-478-0335
kwilson@georgiasouthern.edu
Megan BouchillonMegan Bouchillon Marketing Specialist 912-478-2437
mbouchillon@georgiasouthern.edu
Shandice StallworthShandice Stallworth Marketing Specialist 912-478-8680
sstallworth@georgiasouthern.edu
Janice StanfordJanice Stanford Web Content Manager 912-344-2691
jstanford@georgiasouthern.edu
Brittni FavoriteBrittni Favorite Web Content Specialist 912-344-2914
bfavorite@georgiasouthern.edu
Lisa Bridges Administrative Coordinator 912-478-7817
lbridges@georgiasouthern.edu
Debbie Tyson Administrative Coordinator 912-478-0133
dtyson@georgiasouthern.edu
Charish Williams Administrative Assistant 912-478-6397
cwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 6/1/2018

Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing • PO Box 8055, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-6397