Marketing and Communications
Advancement and External Affairs

Communication Officers

The Communication Officers are the liaisons between Marketing and Communications and the division, unit or college.

Area Contact Information
Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering & Information Technology (CEIT) Barbara Gooby
bgooby@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Barbara Gooby
Athletics Bryan Johnston
bjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Bryan Johnston
Athletic Foundation Stephanie Neal
smaneal@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Stephanie Neal
Auxiliary Services Sara Spigener 
sspigener@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Sara Spigener
Campus Recreation and Intramurals Jeremy Wilburn
jwilburn@georgiasouthern.edu Email Jeremy Wilburn
College of Business Administration (COBA) Kate Channell
kchannell@georgiasouthern.edu   Email Kate Channell
College of Education (COE) Cinnamon Dowd
cdowd@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Cinnamon Dowd
College of Graduate Studies (COGS) / Graduate Admissions Megan Murray
meganmurray@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Megan Murray
College of Health and Human Sciences (CHHS) Kim Harp
kharp@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kim Harp
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS) Barrett Gilham
bgilham@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Barrett Gilham
College of Science and Mathematics (COSM) Melissa Gast-Goodman
mgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Melissa Gast-Goodman
Division of External Affairs Kendria Lee
klee@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Kenria Lee
Information Technology Services April Burke
aprilburke@georgiasouthern.edu  Email April Burke
Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health (JPHCOPH) Bobbie Newell
bnewell@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Bobbie Newell
President’s Office Leigh Price
llprice@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Leigh Price
Student Affairs & Enrollment Management (includes Undergraduate Admissions) Lindsay Tyson
ltyson@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Lindsay Tyson
University Advancement Angela Harn
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu  Email Angela Harn

 

Last updated: 6/13/2017

Marketing & Communications • PO Box 8055, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-6397