Staff Directory

Vice President’s Office
P.O. Box 8040
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-5253
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Trip C. Addison Vice President for University Advancement & External Affairs (912) 478-5253
taddison@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Angela Harn Senior Director – External Affairs
(912) 478-1704
aharn@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Melanie Mosley Assistant Vice President of Operations (912) 478-7621
mbmosley@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Lauren White Executive Assistant to Vice President for Advancement (912) 478-5253
ljwhite@georgiasouthern.edu
 

Development Office
P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-5105
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Sue Bunning Director of Development – College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences (912) 478-2435
sbunning@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Ross Davis  Director of Development – College of Health and Human Science (912) 478-2458
rhdavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Chris Osborne Director of Development – College of Business Administration (912) 478-5050
wosborne@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Colleen Jansen Senior Director of Development – College of Engineering & Information Technology (912) 478-5011
cjansen@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Kelly Pope Senior Director of Development – College of Science and Mathematics, Director of Development – Corporate and Foundations Relations (912) 478-2572
gpope@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Michael Shippam Associate Vice President for Major Gifts and The Campaign (912) 478-6972
mshippam@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Bill Slayton Senior Director of Development – College of Business Administration (912) 478-2277
wslayton@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Bonnie Wilson Administrative Secretary (912) 478-5105
bcwilson@georgiasouthern.edu

Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning
P.O. Box 8053-04
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-0880
Fax: (912) 478-7692

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Christopher Johnston Associate Vice President – Trusts, Estates & Gift Planning (912) 478-0880
cjohnston@georgiasouthern.edu

Advancement Services Office
P.O. Box 8053
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-2000
Fax: (912) 478-0311

Accounting

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Jodi Collins Senior Director – Financial Accounting (912) 478-5519
jcollins@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Ginger Karrh Associate Director – Accounting (912) 478-5961
jkarrh@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Beth Mullins Administrative Assistant (912) 478-2000
emullins@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. LaQuite Smith Accountant III (912) 478-7474
laderonmu@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Anthony Ursillo Accountant III (912) 478-7701
aursillo@georgiasouthern.edu

IT/Research

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Ms. Latoshia Carter Prospect Researcher (912) 478-8037
lcarter@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Davis IT Analyst (912) 478-5164
jodavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Jill Gerig Senior Director – IT Research (912) 478-5367
jgerig@georgiasouthern.edu
 Mrs. Lynn Harris  Data Entry Clerk II  (912) 478-5562
harris_l@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Kris Yager-Rushton Prospect Researcher (912) 478-5625
krushton@georgiasouthern.edu

Alumni Relations
P.O. Box 8053-01
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-2586
Fax: (912) 478-7290

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. Amy Hammett Associate Director – Alumni Relations (912) 478-0406
ahammett@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Rachel Miller Director – Atlanta Reg. Development (404) 323-5928
rachelmiller@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. Wendell Tompkins Director – Alumni Relations and Annual Giving (912) 478-0284
wtompkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Annual Giving
P.O. Box 8053-02
Statesboro, GA 30460
Office: (912) 478-4483
Fax: (912) 478-0311

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mr. Clay Cotham Assistant Director – Annual Giving (912) 478-4483
ccotham@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Gloria Goosby Director – Annual Giving (912) 478-0644
gtmorgan@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Debbie Keenan Administrative Secretary (912) 478-4483
dkeenan@georgiasouthern.edu
Mr. John Ramfjord Associate Director – Annual Giving (912) 478-7477   jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu
VACANT Associate Director – Annual Giving

Donor Relations
P.O. Box 8053-05
Statesboro, GA 30460

Name Title Phone Number
And Email
Mrs. Jill Forehand Director – Donor Relations (912) 478-1702
jforehand@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Samantha Nesmith Assistant Director – Donor Relations (912) 478-8699
snesmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Mrs. Dawn Oliver Assistant Director – Donor Relations (912) 478-7639
doliver@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 10/23/2017